Customer Service Inquiries

For information on orders and pricing, please contact your local Customer Service representative using the tool below. 


Product/Technical Inquiries

For advice on product selection or help with technical inquiries, please complete this form.

Global Sales Offices

Hexcel has sales offices in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Russia, Spain, the U.K. and the U.S. Please click here for contact information. In the U.S., you can also call 1-800-688-7734 for customer service and sales.

Official Distributors

To find an official distributor for our products, please click here.

Safety Data Sheets

To request a safety data sheet, please contact: sdsusoffice@hexcel.com (Americas) or sdseuoffice@hexcel.com (Europe).

Communications Contacts

Investor Relations:
Michael Bacal
michael.bacal@hexcel.com
(203) 352-6826 

Corporate Communications:
Kaye Veazey
kaye.veazey@hexcel.com
(203) 352-0339 

Marketing Communications, Global:
Rachel Owen
rachel.owen@hexcel.com
+44 1223 838370 

Marketing Communications, Americas:
Amelia Hawkes
amelia.hawkes@hexcel.com
(801) 508-8262 

Marketing Communications, Europe:
Sophie Meyniel
sophie.meyniel@hexcel.com
+33 4 72252633

Marketing Communications, China:
Lily Wang
lily.wang@hexcel-china.com
+86 21- 64836741 

Stamford

Hexcel Global Headquarters

281 Tresser Boulevard
16th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901-3261, USA

(203) 969-0666